SOCAP International

HGS USA Corporate Headquarters

4933 Lincoln Avenue, Lisle, IL 60532
Phone:
1 (888) 747-7911

Director, Go to Market Enablement
www.teamhgs.com
First Year In Business:
1973
Company Size:
Large (250+ employees)
Contact Center Size:
44K Employees
Additional Locations:

Westminster, CO
Jacksonville, FL
Roswell, GA
Chicago, IL
Peoria, IL
St. Louis, MOCranbury, NJ
New York, NY
San Juan, PR
El Paso, TX
Austin, TX

Global Locations: Canada, India, Jamaica, Philippines, UAE, United Kingdom

Contact Center:
On Shore, Near Shore, Off Shore
HGS combines technology-powered services in automation, analytics, and digital with domain expertise focusing on back-office processing, contact centers, and HRO solutions to deliver transformational impact to clients.
Global Capabilities:

Business process management and optimizing the customer experience lifecycle.

Services Offered:
Outsource Call Center
Services Sub-categories:
Compliance, Contact center strategy (People, Process, Technology), Chat software, Database analysis, Product retrievals and safety analysis, Voice recording & monitoring systems, Education/certification/professional development, Sales
Sustainability Services:
No
Industries Served:
  • Healthcare
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Over the Counter Medicine)
  • Hospitality, Travel & Tourism
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Health & Beauty)
  • Retail & Direct Sales
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Household & Personal Care)
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Food & Beverage)
Description of Products and Services:

A global leader in business process management (BPM) and optimizing the customer experience lifecycle, HGS is helping make its clients more competitive every day. HGS combines technology-powered services in automation, analytics and digital with domain expertise focusing on back office processing, contact centers and HRO solutions to deliver transformational impact to clients. Part of the multi-billion dollar conglomerate Hinduja Group, HGS takes a true “globally local” approach, with over 42,371 employees across 72 delivery centers (as on 30th June 2019) in seven countries making a difference to some of the world’s leading brands across nine key verticals. For the year ended 31st March 2019, HGS had revenues of US$ 689 million.

Key Contacts:

Tim Schuh
President North America Operations
tim.schuh@teamhgs.com

Tom Hricik
President and Head of Business Development, North America
Thomas.hricik@teamhgs.com

Venkatesh Korla
President and CEO of HGS Digital 
venkatesh.korla@teamhgs.com

Sridhar Krishnamurthy 
CEO HGS MENA
Sridhar.k@teamhgs.com

Adam Foster
CEO HGS Europe
adam.foster@teamhgs.com

Narasimha Murthy
Jamaica and Corporate Share Services, Americas
murthyn@teamhgs.com

Pushkar Misra
CEO & President HGS Philippines
Pushkar.misra@teamhgs.com

Ramesh Gopalan
President Healthcare and Head of India Business
Ramesh.gopalan@teamhgs.com

Social Media Accounts