SOCAP International

Find a Chapter

SOCAP Chapters & Presidents

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Primary City: Chicago Metro Area
Serves Members In: Chicago, IL Suburbs
President: Beth Evans, Lions Clubs International
Phone: 630-468-6831
beth.evans@lionsclubs.org
Website: www.socap.org/chicago

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Miami, Orlando, Tampa
Serves Members In: Miami, Boca Raton, Tampa, Orlando
President: Chip Rohde - Rohde & Co.
Phone: 313-259-1010:
chiprohde@ameritech.net
Website:  www.socap.org/florida

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Primary City: Atlanta
Serves Members In: Atlanta, GA Suburbs, NC, SC, TN, KY
President: Tom Rocca, KPI Group
Phone:  770-778-1070 (mobile)
trocca@kpigroup.com
Website: www.socapga.org

GREAT LAKES CHAPTER
Primary City: Detroit
Serves Members In: All of Michigan, in cities such as Detroit, Flint (MBC), Lansing, Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo,  and Traverse City
President: Rich Martin, Hallmark Business Connections
Phone: 989-891-6091
rich.martin@hallmarkbusinessconnections.com
Website: www.socap.org/greatlakes

 HEARTLAND CHAPTER
Primary City: Omaha
Serves Members In: NE, MO, IA, KS, SD
President: Ryan Brummond, 24-7Intouch
Phone 306-949-4304
rbrummond@24-7intouch.com
Website: www.socap.org/heartland

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Primary City: Minneapolis/St. Paul Area
Serves Members In: Minnesota
President: Vicky Cherne, Land O’Lakes, Inc.
Phone:  651-375-2168
VLCherne@landolakes.com
Website: www.socap.org/minnesota

GREATER PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
Primary City: Philadelphia, PA, NJ, DE
Areas Covered: Philadelphia Suburbs
President: Kelly Thompson, C3i Solutions (formerly Telerx)
262-942-3810 
Kelly.Thompson@c3isolutions.com
Website: www.socap.org/philadelphia

 

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
Primary City: Boston Metro Area
Serves Members In: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
President: Rhonda Rohtstein, Zappix
Phone:781-248-8265 (mobile)
rhonda.rohtstein@zappix.com
Website: www.socap.org/newengland

NEW YORK METRO
Primary City: New York City Area
Serves Members In: Tri-State Area (CT, NY, NJ)
President: Michele Shane, Premiere Response/American Customer Care
mshane@accare.com
Phone:  908-399-8191 (cell)
Website: www.socap.org/nymetro

OHIO CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Columbus, Cincinnati
Areas Covered: Ohio and Kentucky
President: Kelly Napier, KAO USA
Phone: 513-728-9255
Kelly.napier@kao.com
Website: www.socap.org/ohio

TEXAS CHAPTER
Primary City: Dallas
President: Jeff Kays, Sharpen Technologies, Inc.
Phone: 972-679-9190
jkays@sharpencx.com

WASHINGTON, DC AREA CHAPTER
Primary City: Washington, DC
Serves Members In: DC, Maryland, VA
President: Othmar Mueller Von Blumencon
Phone: 703-926-7691 (cell); 703-348=2236 (office)
oblumencron@vipdeskconnect.com

WEST REGIONAL CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Arizona and California
Serves Members In: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT, WA
President: Danny Shaw, Visible Supply Chain

WISCONSIN CHAPTER
Primary City: Madison
Serves Members In: State of WI
President: Amy Bouthilet, Alta Resources
Phone: 920-751-5800, x87274 
abouthilet@altaresources.com
Website: www.socap.org/wisconsin

Canada Chapter
Primary Territories Covered: Montreal, Québec, Toronto, Ontario, Winnipeg, Manitoba, BC
Canada Chapter President:  Deb Kocen, Skybridge Americas
Phone: 204-391-4909 (mobile) / 204-924-4384 (office)
Email: dkocen@skybridgeamericas.com
SOCAP Canada