SOCAP International

Find a Chapter

SOCAP CHAPTERS  & CANADA COMMUNITY

chaptermap7

Northwest Regional Tennessee Southwest Dallas Fort Worth Houston Heartland Florida Georgia Minnesota Wisconsin Washington Ohio New York Metropolitan New England Indiana Great Lakes Chicago Greater Philadelphia Western Canada Canada Canada Canada Canada

SOCAP Chapters & Presidents

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Primary City: Chicago Metro Area
Serves Members In: Chicago, IL Suburbs
President: Steve Sedlak, SBM Life Sciences
Phone: 984-227-2173
stephen.sedlak@sbm-company.com
Website: www.socap.org/chicago

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Miami, Orlando, Tampa
Serves Members In: Miami, Boca Raton, Tampa, Orlando
President: John Gehl - Value Pay Services (Subway)
For more information about the Florida chapter, please contact:
John Gehl at JGehl@ipcoop.com 786-270-2030  x1318
 

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Primary City: Atlanta
Serves Members In: Atlanta, GA Suburbs, NC, SC, TN, KY
President: Greg L'Amoreaux, Johnson Service Group
Phone:  770-855-9511  
glamoreaux@jsginc.com
Website: www.socapga.org

GREAT LAKES CHAPTER
Primary City: Detroit
Serves Members In: Detroit, E. Michigan
President: Debra LaLonde, General Motors
Phone: (810) 845-1274
debra.lalonde@gm.com
Website: www.socap.org/greatlakes

 HEARTLAND CHAPTER
Primary City: Omaha
Serves Members In: NE, MO, IA, KS, SD
President: Ryan Brummond, 24-7Intouch
 Phone 306-949-4304
rbrummond@24-7intouch.com
Website: www.socap.org/heartland

 MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Primary City: Minneapolis/St. Paul Area
Serves Members In: Minnesota
President:: Karen Brill, KEB Consulting
Phone:  651-451-3499
KEBConsulting@aol.com
Website: www.socap.org/minnesota

INDIANA CHAPTER
Primary Cites:  Indianapolis, Fort Wayne
Serves Members In: Indiana, Kentucky
President: Mike Begala, Sweetwater
Phone 800.222.4700  x 1400
Mike_Begala@sweetwater.com
Website: www.socap.org/indiana



 

 

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
Primary City: Boston Metro Area
Serves Members In: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
President: Jon Cox, WellPet
Phone: (978) 289-5536
jcox@wellpet.com
Website: www.socap.org/newengland

NEW YORK METRO
Primary City: New York City Area
Serves Members In: Tri-State Area (CT, NY, NJ)
President: James Cammareri, Eventus Solutions Group
Phone: (732)963-9696
jamescammareri@eventusg.com
Website: www.socap.org/nymetro

NORTHWEST REGIONAL CHAPTER
Primary Cities: San Francisco Bay Area, Portland, Seattle
Serves Members In: No. CA, OR, WA
President:  Karen DiFabio - E&J Gallo Winery
Phone:  209-341-5544
Karen.DiFabio@ejgallo.com
Website: www.socap.org/nwregional

OHIO CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Columbus, Cincinnati
Areas Covered: Ohio and Kentucky
President:  Kelly Napier, KAO
Phone (513)-728-9255
kelly.napier@kao.com
Website: www.socap.org/ohio

GREATER PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
Primary City: Philadelphia, PA, NJ, DE
Areas Covered: Philadelphia Suburbs
President: Nanci Folkerts, Bimbo Bakeries USA
Phone: (610) 207-4232
nfolkerts@bbumail.com
Website: www.socap.org/philadelphia

SOUTHWEST REGIONAL CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Los Angeles, San Diego
Serves Members In: AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT
President: Brian Giannini, RQA
Phone: (602) 826-7079
b.giannini@RQA-INC.com
Website: www.socap.org/southwest

WASHINGTON, DC AREA CHAPTER
Primary City: Washington, DC
Serves Members In: DC, Maryland, VA
President: Kelly McQuiston, Kelly Services
Phone:309-264-6028
kelly.mcquiston@kellyservices.com
Website: www.socap.org/washington

WISCONSIN CHAPTER
Primary City: Madison
Serves Members In: State of WI
President: Judy Balistreri, TASC
Phone:  609-241-1900 x8808 
Judy.Balistreri@tasconline.com
Website: www.socap.org/wisconsin

 Québec
Primary Territory Covered: Montreal, Québec
Canada Community Director: Pierre-Marc Jasmin, Triad Services
Phone: (514) 931-0663 poste 226
Email:  pmjasmin@servicestriad.com
Website:  www.socap.org/canada

Ontario
Primary Territory Covered: Toronto
Contact: Linda Grover, McCormick & Co.
Phone: (519) 432-7311
Email:  Linda_Grover@mccormick.com

 Central Canada
Primary Territories Covered: Winnipeg, Manitoba & SK
Canada Community Chair: Chris Wallace, 24-7 InTouch
Phone: (204) 318-3018
cwallace@24-7intouch.com