SOCAP International

New England

Chapter Board Members

2019 New England Chapter Officers 

2019 Executive Board
President- Rhonda Rohtstein (year 2 of 2 year term)
VP Events- Dave Teixeira (year 2 of 2 year term)
VP of Membership - Ronna Caras (year 1 of 2 year term)
Treasurer/Secretary- Lizzy Resnick (2019 will be year 1 of 2 year term)
IT/Social Media - Sarah Dudley (year 1 of 2 year term)
Past President- Jon Cox (year 2 of 2 year term)

2019 Directors
#1- Remco Jansen (year 2 of 2 year term)
#2- Petra Wise (year 2 of 2 year term)
#3 - Tammy Ingalls (year 1 of 2 year term)
#4 - Chris Drury (year 1 of 2  year term)
#5 Valerie McSorley (year 1of 2 year term)

2018 New England Chapter Officers 

President: Rhonda Rohtstein, Zappix
Vice President Membership: Laurel Milos, ContactUS Communications
Vice President Events: Dave Teixeira, Tornovo
Treasurer/Secretary/Communications: Lizzie Resnick, SmartPak
Social Media & Technology: open (interim: Tim Aulph, NAB)
Past President: Jon Cox, WellPet

: Petra Gianopoulos-Wise, ezCater
Director: Ronna Caras, Caras Training
Director: Remco Jansen, Lego




Local Events (see Events page for details):

November 5th - Fall Event
SPONSOR: Bright Pattern
Granite Links - "Agents Working from Home"

National Events: