SOCAP International

Staff


Marjorie Bynum, CAE

President and CEO
+1 (703) 910-2473
Marjorie@socap.org

Cody A. Leihgeber, MS
Senior Director, Member Journey & Marketing
+1 (703) 357-9019
cody@socap.org



Cassandra Goings-Colwell

Office Manager/Executive Assistant to CEO
+1 (703) 910-2476
Cassandra@socap.org


Denise R. Weathers

Senior Director, Communities
+1 (703) 910-2477
Denise@socap.org


Mike Moran

Senior Director, Content and Learning
+1 (703) 357-9017
mike@socap.org


Erin Murphy

Manager, Member Services
+1 (703) 910-2478
erinm@socap.org


Rhett Parsons

Director, Sales and Business Development
Rhett@socap.org


Mailing Address

SOCAP International
625 North Washington Street, Suite 304
Alexandria, Virginia 22314, USA

Contact Us
Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886
Email: socap@socap.org