Staff


Marie Shubin

President and CEO
+1 (703) 910-2473
Marie@SOCAP.org

Holly Long
Member Services Manager
+1 (703) 519-3700
Holly@SOCAP.org

Cindy Fritton
Community Programs Manager
+1 (402) 960-1964
Cindy@SOCAP.org

Bryan Lane
Education & Programming Coordinator
+1 (703) 801-5458
Bryan@SOCAP.org

 


 

Rhett Parsons
Business Development Manager
+1 (302) 430-1888
Rhett@SOCAP.org

Brian Giannini
Membership Development Manager
+1 (602) 826-7079
BrianG@socap.org

Debra MacGregor
Marketing Manager
Debra@SOCAP.org


Mailing Address

SOCAP International
500 N Estrella Parkway
Suite B2-Box 470
Goodyear, AZ 85338
USA
Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886
Email: socap@socap.org