SOCAP International


SOCAP International 2019 Committee Leadership Roster

Standing Committees

Executive Committee

  • SOCAP Chair: Lisa Diehl, Blue Diamond Growers
  • Chair-Elect: Mike D’Alessandro
  • Secretary: Jacqueline Wise, The Hershey Company
  • Treasurer: Pat Nicholson, Alta Resources
  • Past SOCAP Chair: Jim Moloney, Navistar
  • Marjorie Bynum, SOCAP CEO

Finance Committee

  • Board Chair Elect: Mike D'Alessandro 
  • Pat Nicholson, Alta Resources
  • Michael Wheaton, Aliant Credit Union
  • Jason Rosser, 24-7 Intouch
  • Marjorie Bynum, SOCAP CEO

Nominating Committee

  • Chair: Jim Moloney, Navistar, Past SOCAP Chair
  • Mike D'Alessandro, Chair- Elect
  • Marie Shubin. E & J Gallo
  • Chris Wallace, 24-7 Intouch
  • Brian Giannini, RQA
  • Chip Rohde, Astute
  • Marjorie Bynum, SOCAP CEO


Automotive Community Leadership

  • Chair: Richard Hart, BMW
  • Board Advisor: Lisa Patterson, General Motors Company
  • Staff Liaison: Denise Weathers

Business Partner Advisory Council (BPAC)

  • Chair: Andy Begnoche, Holdcomm
  • Staff Liaison: Megan Cruz

Consumer Packaged Goods (CPG) Community Leadership

  • Chair: Kathy McGillivray, Kellogg Company
  • Board Advisor: Jacquelyn Wise, The Hershey Company
  • Staff Liaison: Denise Weathers

Ad-Hoc Committees

Chapter Relations Committee

  • Chair: Brian Giannini, RQA
  • Vice Chair: Mike Begala, Sweetwater
  • Board Advisor: Sara Diaz, Avcomm Solutions
  • Staff Liaison: Denise Weathers

Education Committee

  • Chair: Mike Boudreau, Eli Lilly & Co
  • Vice Chair: Linda Grover, McCormick & Company
  • Board Advisors: Lisa Oswald, Travelzoo; Carlos Suarez, Nestlé
  • Staff Liaison: Megan Cruz