SOCAP International

VIPdesk

324 N. Fairfax St., Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone:
(703) 837-3500

www.vipdesk.com
First Year In Business:
1997
Company Size:
Small (0-49 employees)
Contact Center:
On Shore
Services Offered:
Outsource Call Center
Services Sub-categories:
Chat software, Contact center strategy (People, Process, Technology), Satisfaction Surveys, Consultation, Social media monitor, Social media response, Social media reporting & analysis, SMS messaging/surveys, Education/certification/professional development, Soft skills training
Research & Analysis
Sustainability Services:
No
Industries Served:
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Over the Counter Medicine)
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Household & Personal Care)
  • Hospitality, Travel & Tourism
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Health & Beauty)
  • Retail & Direct Sales
  • Financial Services (Bank/Insurance)
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Food & Beverage)
  • Automotive/Transportation
  • Appliances/Consumer Goods
Description of Products and Services:
VIPdesk provides its clients with exceptional customer experiences and actionable customer intelligence through our virtual service platform and sophisticated contact support systems.VIPdesk's full suite of customer care and loyalty services includes:
 Concierge Services
 Customer Care Solutions
 Experiential Programs
 IVR Services
 VOC Surveying & Analytics
Key Contacts:
Linda Dickerhoof
Director of Marketing & PR
703-837-3507
ldickerhoof@vipdesk.com

James Koller
Sr. Business Analyst
703-837-3525
jkoller@vipdesk.com

Mary Naylor
CEO
703-837-3501
mnaylor@vipdesk.com

Othmar von Blumencron
Vice President
703-837-3527
oblumencron@vipdesk.com

Sandy Ward
Vice President
512-266-6140
sward@vipdesk.com

Pam Chase
Marketing Coordinator
617-323-7788
pchase@vipdesk.com

Donna Willis
Director, Service Delivery
352-242-4553
dwillis@vipdesk.com

Erika Blanchard
Social Media Coordinator
407-556-3495
eblanchard@vipdesk.com

Amy Campbell
Sales Research Assistant
352-729-2160
acampbell@vipdesk.com
Social Media Accounts
Useful Links:
Whitepapers: http://www.vipdesk.com/info/news_whitepaper.asp
VIPdesk Webinar Series: http://www.vipdesk.com/info/news_events.asp