SOCAP International

Stericycle ExpertSOLUTIONS

2670 Executive Drive, Suite A, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone:
(888) 732-3901

https://www.stericycleexpertsolutions.com/
Stericycle
First Year In Business:
1989
Company Size:
Large (250+ employees)
Additional Locations:

2670 Executive Drive, Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241

6026 Lakeside Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Contact Center:
On Shore
Services Offered:
Outsource Call Center
Services Sub-categories:
Compliance, Product retrievals and safety analysis, Consultation, Legal, Quality audits
Sustainability Services:
Yes
Industries Served:
  • Pharmaceutical/Medical Devices
  • Retail & Direct Sales
  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Food & Beverage)
  • Automotive/Transportation
Description of Products and Services:

Stericycle ExpertSOLUTIONS is a single-source global recall partner with the experience, expertise, and infrastructure to guide and support companies through each step of the complex recall process – from consultation and preparation to execution to closeout with regulatory agencies.

Using our proven systems, we help companies mitigate financial and legal risk, increase customer loyalty, and prevent irreparable brand damage.

 

Key Contacts:

Chris Harvey
Senior Recall Strategist
O: 317-275-7514 
M: 317-690-6528 
charvey@STERICYCLE.com

Ryan Gooley 
Recall Consultant
O: 708-364-8951 
M: 630-885-2627 
rgooley-rms@STERICYCLE.com

Amanda Combs 
Recall Consultant
O: 317-275-7506 
M: 317-362-5945 
acombs@stericycle.com

John Kleinschmidt
Director of Marketing
O: 317-713-2277 
M: 419-348-7856 
jkleinschmidt-rms@stericycle.com

Kevin Pollack 
VP, Sales, Marketing & Business Development
M: 312-342-1350 
kpollack@stericycle.com

Keith Healy
Client Solutions Manager, Retrieval
O: 317-860-1164 
M: 317-504-4382 
khealy-rms@stericycle.com

Martin Dowdall
VP and General Manager, Automotive Solutions
M: 317-495-8500
martin.dowdall@STERICYCLE.com

Angie Puthoff
Director, Marketing Communications
317-275-7562
aputhoff@stericycle.com

Joe Rizzo
Returns Consultant
301-251-6193
jrizzo@stericycle.com

Ruth Abdulmassih
VP, Commercial Operations
415-595-9920
reabdulmassih@stericycle.com

Social Media Accounts