SOCAP International

Sponsors & Exhibitors

SOCAP Thanks the Current Sponsors & Exhibitors!

Sponsors

24-7 Intouch
Main Contact:
Brent Stevenson
bstevenson@24-7intouch.com
204-295-7594

Alta Resources
Main Contact:
Pat Nicholson
PNicholson@AltaResources.com
920-284-4224

Astute Solutions
Main Contact:
marketing@astutesolutions.com
614-508-6100

Contact Us
Main Contact:
Laurel Milos
lmilos@contactusinc.com
207-899-3366

ERC
Main Contact:
Jason Young
jyoung@ercbpo.com
385-549-5033

General Mills

Morley
Main Contact:
Melissa Dietz
melissa.dietz@morleynet.com
248-346-6325

Stericycle ExpertSOLUTIONS
Main Contact:
Ryan Gooley
rgooley-rms@stericycle.com
708-364-8951

Wilke Global
Main Contact:
Josh Wilke
joshw@wilkeglobal.com
614-792-6900 ext 166

Exhibitors

24-7 Intouch

Main Contact:
Brent Stevenson
bstevenson@24-7intouch.com
204-295-7594
Alta Resources

Main Contact:
Pat Nicholson
PNicholson@AltaResources.com
920-284-4224
Aspect Software

Main Contact:
Stephanie Karlovich
Stephanie.Karlovich@Aspect.com
978-848-00634
Astute Solutions

Main Contact:
marketing@astutesolutions.com
614-508-6100
Avcomm Solutions

Main Contact:
Sara Diaz/Valerie Pagliaro
sdiaz@avcommsolutions.com/
vpagliaro@avcommsolutions.com
866-998-9991 Ext. 1
866-998-9991 Ext. 3
Conduent

Main Contact:
Mike Ebhardt
michael.ebhardt@conduent.com
703-408-4936
Future Point of View

Main Contact:
Scott Brady
scottb@fpov.com
281-886-9762
Global Response

Main Contact:
Wendy Shooster
wendy@globalresponse.com
800-537-8000
GM Voices

Main Contact:
Rachel McNulty
rmcnulty@gmvoices.com
770-777-5106
HKT Teleservices

Main Contact:
Larry Ruehlen
Larry.Ruehlen@pccwteleservices.com
614-280-1600
Holdcom

Main Contact:
Andy Begnoche
andyb@holdcom.com
800-666-6465 ext 2205
Interior Concepts

Main Contact:
Jeff Ott
jott@interiorconcepts.com
616-842-5550
Morley

Main Contact:
Melissa Dietz
melissa.dietz@morleynet.com
248-346-6325
Noble Systems

Main Contact:
Amanda Gustavson
mgustavson@noblesys.com
678-684-8837
Premiere Response

Main Contact:
Sam Diliberto
sdiliberto@premiereresponse.com
201-583-5150
RQA, Inc.

Main Contact:
Brian Giannini
b.giannini@rqa-inc.com
602-826-7079
Stafford Communications Group

Main Contact:
contact@staffcom.com
908-464-7740
Stericycle ExpertSOLUTIONS

Main Contact:
Ryan Gooley
rgooley-rms@stericycle.com
708-364-8951
Telerx

Main Contact:
Frank Pettinato
Frank.Pettinato@telerx.com
267-942-3839
Walsh Media

Main Contact:
Patrick Stavros
pstavros@walshmedia.com
630-575-9581
WEBTEXT

Main Contact:
Michael Cahill
michael.cahill@webtext.com
855-247-3232
Wilke Global

Main Contact:
Josh Wilke
joshw@wilkeglobal.com
614-792-6900 ext 166



SOCAP's 2017 Symposium Cancellation Policy: Refunds for cancellations must be made in writing (via email to socap@socap.org) to the SOCAP National Office. A processing fee of $250 will be charged on refunds received on or before April 3, 2017. No cancellations or refunds after April 3, 2017. Substitutions will be gladly accepted at no charge until April 3, 2017. A $175 fee will be charged on any substitutions made after April 3, 2017. Registration transfers to future meetings will not be accepted.​ Social finale registration transfers will not be accepted.

Photography Notice: Be aware that by participating in SOCAP’s Symposium, you are automatically authorizing the Society of Consumer Affairs Professionals (hereinafter “SOCAP”) and its employees, agents and assigns to use your name, photograph, voice or other likeness for purposes related to the mission of SOCAP, including but not limited to publicity, marketing, websites, other electronic forms of media, and promotion of SOCAP and its various programs.