SOCAP International

Sponsors and Exhibitors

SOCAP Thanks Our Current Sponsors and Exhibitors:

Sponsors


Alta Resources
Astute Solutions
ContactUS Communications
 

 

Exhibitors

24-7 Intouch

Main Contact:
Brent Stevenson
(204) 295-7594
bstevenson@24-7intouch.com
Alta Resources

Main Contact:
John Vodopija
(920) 751-5800 (7548)
jvodopija@altaresources.com
Astute Solutions

Main Contact:
Rhett Parsons
(614) 508-6126
rhepar@astutesolutions.com
Avcomm Solutions

Main Contact:
Sara Diaz
(866) 998-9991
sdiaz@avcommsolutions.com
C3i Solutions

Main Contact:
Frank Pettinato
(267) 942-3839
Frank.Pettinato@telerx.com
Clarabridge

Main Contact:
Tim O'Keefe
(703) 599-3925
tim.okeefe@clarabridge.com
HKT Teleservices

Main Contact:
Larry Ruehlen
(614) 652-6387
Larry.Ruehlen@pccwteleservices.com
Lessonly

Main Contact:
Katie Brunette
(812) 249-4981
katie.brunette@lessonly.com
Morley

Main Contact:
Melissa Dietz
(248) 346-6325
melissa.dietz@morleynet.com
Noble Systems

Main Contact:
Charles Hodges
(404) 851-1331
info@noblesys.com
Premiere Response

Main Contact:
Debbie Rivkin
(860) 589-4222
drivkin@accare.com
RQA, Inc.

Main Contact:
Brian Giannini
(602) 826-7079
b.giannini@rqa-inc.com
Stericycle

Main Contact:
Chris Harvey
(317) 275-7514
CHarvey@stericycle.com
Wilke Global

Main Contact:
Josh Wilke
(614) 792-6900 (166)
joshw@wilkeglobal.com