SOCAP International

Find a Chapter

SOCAP Chapters 

Local SOCAP Chapters help build a member community in your own backyard. Chapter membership is automatic when you join; there are no additional fees. Don't see a chapter in your area, learn how to form a new one by contacting Denise Weathers at denise@socap.org!

chaptermap7

Northwest Regional Tennessee Southwest Dallas Fort Worth Houston Heartland Florida Georgia Minnesota Wisconsin Washington Ohio New York Metropolitan New England Indiana Great Lakes Chicago Greater Philadelphia Western Canada Canada Canada Canada Canada

SOCAP Chapters & Presidents

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Primary City: Chicago Metro Area
Serves Members In: Chicago, IL Suburbs
President: Steve Sedlak, SBM Life Sciences
Phone: 984-227-2173
stephen.sedlak@sbm-company.com
Website: www.socap.org/chicago

GEORGIA CHAPTER
Primary City: Atlanta
Serves Members In: Atlanta, GA Suburbs, NC, SC, TN, KY
President: Tom Rocca, KPI Group
Phone:  770-778-1070 (mobile)
trocca@kpigroup.com
Website: www.socapga.org

 HEARTLAND CHAPTER
Primary City: Omaha
Serves Members In: NE, MO, IA, KS, SD
President: Ryan Brummond, 24-7Intouch
Phone 306-949-4304
rbrummond@24-7intouch.com
Website: www.socap.org/heartland

MINNESOTA CHAPTER
Primary City: Minneapolis/St. Paul Area
Serves Members In: Minnesota
President: Vicky Cherne, Land O’Lakes, Inc.
Phone:  651-375-2168
VLCherne@landolakes.com
Website: www.socap.org/minnesota

NEW YORK METRO
Primary City: New York City Area
Serves Members In: Tri-State Area (CT, NY, NJ)
President: Michele Shane, Premiere Response/American Customer Care
mshane@accare.com
Phone:  908-399-8191 (cell)
Website: www.socap.org/nymetro

NORTHWEST REGIONAL CHAPTER
Primary Cities: San Francisco Bay Area, Portland, Seattle
Serves Members In: No. CA, OR, WA
President:  Karen DiFabio - E&J Gallo Winery
Phone:  209-341-5544
Karen.DiFabio@ejgallo.com
Website: www.socap.org/nwregional

GREATER PHILADELPHIA CHAPTER
Primary City: Philadelphia, PA, NJ, DE
Areas Covered: Philadelphia Suburbs
President: Kelly Thompson, C3i Solutions (formerly Telerx)
262-942-3810 
Kelly.Thompson@c3isolutions.com
Website: www.socap.org/philadelphia

 

WASHINGTON, DC AREA CHAPTER
Primary City: Washington, DC
Serves Members In: DC, Maryland, VA
President: Othmar Mueller Von Blumencon
Phone: 703-926-7691 (cell); 703-348=2236 (office)
oblumencron@vipdeskconnect.com

FLORIDA CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Miami, Orlando, Tampa
Serves Members In: Miami, Boca Raton, Tampa, Orlando
President: Chip Rohde - Astute Global
For more information about the Florida chapter, please contact:
Chip Rohde at crohde@astutesolutions.com or 614-792-6916
Website:  www.socap.org/florida

GREAT LAKES CHAPTER
Primary City: Detroit
Serves Members In: All of Michigan, in cities such as Detroit, Flint (MBC), Lansing, Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo,  and Traverse City
President: Rich Martin, Hallmark Business Connections
Phone: 989-891-6091
rich.martin@hallmarkbusinessconnections.com
Website: www.socap.org/greatlakes

NEW ENGLAND CHAPTER
Primary City: Boston Metro Area
Serves Members In: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
President: Rhonda Rohtstein, Zappix
Phone:781-248-8265 (mobile)
rhonda.rohtstein@zappix.com
Website: www.socap.org/newengland

OHIO CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Columbus, Cincinnati
Areas Covered: Ohio and Kentucky
President: Sandy Murphy, HKT Teleservices
Phone: 614-652-6315
sandy.murphy@pccwteleservices.com
Website: www.socap.org/ohio

SOUTHWEST REGIONAL CHAPTER
Primary Cities: Los Angeles, San Diego
Serves Members In: AZ, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT
President: Darren Prine, Bright Pattern
Phone: 951-600-9370
swsocap@gmail.com
Website: www.socap.org/southwest

TEXAS CHAPTER
Primary City: Dallas
President: Lisa Appler, Brinker International
Phone: 972-770-8993
lisa.appler@brinker.com

WISCONSIN CHAPTER
Primary City: Madison
Serves Members In: State of WI
President: Amy Bouthilet, Alta Resources
Phone: 920-751-5800, x87274 
abouthilet@altaresources.com
Website: www.socap.org/wisconsin

Canada Chapter
Primary Territories Covered: Montreal, Québec, Toronto, Ontario, Winnipeg, Manitoba, BC
Canada Chapter President:  Deb Kocen, Skybridge Americas
Phone: 204-391-4909 (mobile) / 204-924-4384 (office)
Email: dkocen@skybridgeamericas.com
SOCAP Canada