SOCAP International

Welcome to the Wisconsin Chapter of SOCAP

SOCAP Wisconsin is a local Chapter of SOCAP International.  We are member-driven and serve as a community resource; committed to supporting customer care and customer engagement practices with surrounding businesses. We are a growing chapter with a dedicated Board of directors, driven to provide events that educate, engage, enlighten and build community with consumer professionals.  The Wisconsin chapter is also focused on the communities we reside in and find ways to give back thorough various volunteer efforts.  Membership involvement is key to our success.  

We would love to have you join us and meet our Wisconsin Board and local members!  Click here for more information go to the membership tab at www.socap.org or go to link: SOCAP Membership

Look for updates on events in our posts and feel free to ask questions.

 
Name Board Position

Company

Office Phone Mobile Email Location
Dave Poeschl Past President UW Credit Union 800-533-6773 Ext. 2022 920-850-4421 dpoeschl@uwcu.org Madison
Amy Bouthilet President Alta Resources 920-751-5800 Ext. 87274 920-277-2230 abouthilet@altaresources.com Neenah
Erin Schuster Treasurer UW Credit Union 608-513-3809 eschuster@uwcu.org Madison
Dulcie Neider VP of Membership/Technology Alta Resources 920-751-5800 Ext. 84266 312-576-7877 duneider@altaresources.com Neenah
Ann Rasmusson Secretary CNH Industrial 262-636-5250 414-303-1044 ann.rasmusson@cnhind.com Burlington
Tom McGrath Director of Membership/Technology Adecco 414-977-3170 262-391-5872 Thomas.McGrath@adeccona.com West Allis

Pam Eckert

VP of Programs

SC Johnson

262-260-3892

262-220-4290

paeckert@scj.com

Racine

  

Join Our Chapter

Your SOCAP international membership includes automatic membership in the chapter of your choice.

Join Our Chapter

Stay in Touch

Sign up with our newsletter to stay connected with our chapter

 

Spotlight on...