SOCAP International

Chapter Leadership

Brian Giannini

Chapter President 

 

Brian Giannini – RQA, Inc.
b.giannini@rqa-inc.com

(602)-826-7079
https://www.linkedin.com/in/briangiannini

Specialties: Product Recall execution and consulting. Consumer Complaint Product Retrievals. Call center support services; recall communication, consumer affairs support, outsourcing management and consulting. Sales and marketing



Darren Prine

Vice President of Membership

 

Darren Prine – Bright Pattern
darren.prine@brightpattern.com
(951) 600-9370
https://www.linkedin.com/in/darrenprine

Senior Sales Executive for Bright Pattern, a next generation provider of enterprise, Omnichannel contact center solutions.

 

Aaron Taylor

Vice President of Programs and Locations

Aaron Taylor – Spokeo
ataylor@spokeo.com
(818)-521-8728
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/aaron-taylor/6/403/b60

Aaron Taylor is Spokeo’s Director of Customer Care. In this role he oversees the delivery of consistent and customer-centric service to their customer base. Aaron’s experience as a senior level call center executive started nearly 15-years ago as a partner at GEINE Technologies, where he was responsible for a 250 seat call center with centers in Los Angeles, New Delhi and Omaha.



michele



Co-Chair of Programs and Locations

Michele Crocker-Castleford Group Consulting
m.crocker@mac.com
310-953-1655

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hiremichelecrocker

 As a Call Center Consultant Michele helps organizations to optimize their operations to generate an effortless, rewarding customer experience

heidi

Chapter Secretary

Heidi Verse – Guthy-Renker
hverse@guthy-renker.com
(310)-581-6267

https://www.linkedin.com/in/heidi-verse-9815132

Cathy

Chapter Treasurer

Cathy Johnson – Nestlé USA
cathy.johnson@us.nestle.com
(818) 543-7909

https://www.linkedin.com/in/nestlecathyjohnson



john

Chapter VP of Technology

John Capone – Genesys
john.capone@genesys.com
(949) 874-6875
https://www.linkedin.com/in/johncapone

John Capone has been helping companies with business communications since 1997.  John has specifically focused in the Call Center space since 1999.  He started with Lucent/Avaya and has been with Interactive Intelligence (now Genesys) since  Jan 2001.  His previous experience as VP of Operations gives him additional insights to help businesses use technology to improve and enhance performance.


Past President 

Shelley Elkins – Dollar Shave Club
shelley.elkins@dollarshaveclub.com
(310)-463-6908
https://www.linkedin.com/in/shelleyeelkins

Creative and Energetic Leader in Global Customer Care. A vigilant KPI tracker, process mapper, budget manager and customer lover.

Director

Judy McKee -  McKee Consulting
judym@mckeeconsultingllc.com
(760) 738-8200
https://www.linkedin.com/in/judymckee