SOCAP International

Chapter Leadership


  Mike Begala - Indy President
Mike Begala
President
mike_begala@sweetwater.com
260-432-8176 x1400 

  Ryan Gooley - Indy chap
Ryan Gooley
VP Events
rgooley-rms@Stericycle.com
708-364-8951

  Pete Guillot - VP Membership Indy
Pete Guillot
VP Membership
pete@center-first.com
317-797-2244

  Nathan Bobay - VP TechSMCommunications Indy

Nathan Bobay
VP Technology/Social Media/Communications
nathan.bobay@deltafaucet.com
317-650-7787

  Jennifer Holzhauser - Indy Secretary
Jennifer Holzhauser
Secretary
jhozhauser@verabradley.com
260-207-6461

 

Ellie Heffernan
Treasurer
ellie.heffernan@genesys.com
317-957-6511

  Brenda Cox - Chap Dir Indy Brenda Cox
Chapter Director
bcox@wiley.com
317-572-3339

  LindaPerkins_ChDirector
Linda Perkins
Chapter Director
lperkins@wiley.com
317-572-3330
  MikeBoudreau_Counsel
Mike Boudreau
Of Counsel
mikeboudreau@lilly.com
317-525-9581
  salena scardina - Indy chap
Salena Scardina
Of Counsel
Salena_Scardina@sweetwater.com
260-445-5103