SOCAP International

Staff


Marjorie Bynum, CAE

Vice President of Education & Communications
(703) 910-2473
marjorie@socap.org


Tammy Cossairt

Chapter Relations & Special Projects Lead
(703) 910-2477
tammy@socap.org

Brian Costanzo, CAE

President & CEO
(703) 910-2470
brian@socap.org

Cassandra Goings
Project Coordinator
(703) 910-2476
cassandra@socap.org

Ken Silverstein
Manager of Exhibits, Sponsorship & Advertising
(301) 570-6664
ken@socap.org

Sarah Tate, MA

Director of Education & Communities
(703) 910-2478
sarah@socap.org

Diana Tung

Coordinator of Content & Online Learning
(703) 910-2475
diana@socap.org


Mailing Address
SOCAP International
625 North Washington Street, Suite 304
Alexandria, Virginia 22314, USA

Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886