SOCAP International

Staff

B


Marjorie Bynum, CAE
Vice President, Strategic Learning, Leadership and Communications
(703) 910-2473
marjorie@socap.org

C


Tammy Cossairt
Director, Leadership Journey
(703) 910-2477
tammy@socap.org

Brian Costanzo, CAE

President and CEO
(703) 910-2470
brian@socap.org

Avery Crawford

Director, Member Journey & Marketing 
(703) 910-2474
avery@socap.org

G


Cassandra Goings
Office Manager
(703) 910-2476
cassandra@socap.org

J


Twanisha Johnson
Director, Learning and Events 
(703) 910-2471
twanisha@socap.org

S


Ken Silverstein
Director, Business Partnerships
(301) 570-6664
ken@socap.org

T


Diana Tung
Manager, Learning and Communications 
(703) 910-2475
diana@socap.org

See below for open staff positions.


Mailing Address
SOCAP International
625 North Washington Street, Suite 304
Alexandria, Virginia 22314, USA

Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886

Open Positions

For more information on these open positions or to submit a resume and cover letter (include the title in the subject line), please email socap@socap.org.