SOCAP International

Staff


Marjorie Bynum, CAE

Vice President, Strategic Learning, Leadership and Communications
(703) 910-2473
marjorie@socap.org


Tammy Cossairt

Director, Leadership Journey
(703) 910-2477
tammy@socap.org

Brian Costanzo, CAE

President and CEO
(703) 910-2470
brian@socap.org

Avery Crawford

Director, Member Journey & Marketing 
(703) 910-2474
avery@socap.org

Cassandra Goings
Office Manager
(703) 910-2476
cassandra@socap.org

Ken Silverstein
Director, Business Partnerships
(301) 570-6664
ken@socap.org

Diana Tung

Manager, Learning and Communications 
(703) 910-2475
diana@socap.org

See below for open staff positions.


Mailing Address
SOCAP International
625 North Washington Street, Suite 304
Alexandria, Virginia 22314, USA

Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886

Open Positions

For more information on these open positions or to submit a resume and cover letter (include the title in the subject line), please email socap@socap.org.

Director, Learning and Events

(OPEN) 


The Director of Learning and Events will manage content implementation for SOCAP’s various professional learning activities and programs, including the national conferences, webinars and online courses. This position will monitor learning trends and supports the development of new and/or expanded learning resources for SOCAP’s various member communities. The Director will also manage the learning structure and format for national events and create clear, actionable work plans that promote greater member engagement with SOCAP’s overall educational programs. The position will contribute regular content to the association's magazine as well as other key communication delivery channels.


Coordinator, Member Journey & Database

(OPEN)

Click here to view full job posting.


Manager, Member Journey

(OPEN)

Click here to view full job posting.