SOCAP International

Staff

Marjorie Bynum, CAE
Vice President of Education and Communications
(703) 910-2473
marjorie@socap.org


Tammy Cossairt

Special Projects Lead
(703) 910-2477
tammy@socap.org

 
Janice R. Lachance, Esq, FASAE
Interim President & CEO
(703) 910-2470
janice@socap.org


Ken Silverstein

Manager of Exhibits, Sponsorship and Advertising
(301) 570-6664
ken@socap.org


Sarah Tate, MA
Director, Education and Communities
(703) 910-2478
sarah@socap.org


Diana Tung
Coordinator, Content and Online Learning
(703) 910-2475
diana@socap.org


Mailing Address

SOCAP International
625 North Washington Street
Suite 304
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
USA
Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886