Chapter Events (in order by date)

Heartland Chapter

Event: Blocking and Tackling Boot Camp

Date: September 10, 2014
Time: 10:00am - 2:30pm

Location: Kansas City, MO

Cost: $50 for members; $75 for non-members

Contact: Steve Konnath, sekonnath@cvty.com

 

Northwest Regional Chapter
Event: IVR and Self Service Success Stories/Fall Networking Event

Date: September 11, 2014
Time: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Raging Wire Data Centers, Sacramento, CA

Cost: Free for members and non-members. Register Here! 
Contact: Justin Bagatti, jbagatti@team-sos.com

New York Metropolitan Chapter
Event:Consumer Product Saftey Matters: A National Perspective
Date: September 15, 2014
Time: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Location: Consumer Reports Headquarters, Yonkers, NY

Cost: $100 per registrant. Register Here!
Contact: James Cammareri, jcammareri@knoah.com
 

 

Greater Philadelphia Chapter
Event: Comparing Cost and Measuring ROI
Date: September 16, 2014
Time: 11:30am - 3:00pm

Location: Listen Logic, Conshohocken, PA

Cost: $55 for members and $65 for non-members. Register Here!

Contact: Laurel Ardle, laurel.ardle@answernet.com

 

Chicago Chapter

Event: The Challenges of Customer Expectations
Date: September 25, 2014
Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Arlington Park Racecourse, Arlington Heights, IL

Costs: $95 for members and $105 for non-members.Register Here!

Contact: Lisa Diehl, ldiehl@orbitz.com

 

Great Lakes Chapter

Event: Customer Service Best Practice Summit

Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm 

Location: Domino's World Center, Ann Arbor, MI
Costs: $35 members and $40 non-members. Register Here!

Contact: Kim Sokol, Kim.Sokol@kellyocg.com


Wisconsin Chapter
Event: Premier Lambeau Field Event
Date: October 16, 2014
Time: TBD

Costs: TBD

 

Southwest Chapter
Event: Member Appreciation and Networking Receiption

Date: October 26, 2014
Time: 7:00pm

Location: Broadmoor, Colorado Springs
Costs: TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

2013 Annual Conference: Save the Date!

SOCAP Online Courses

CRM Magazine Global Module

2011 CRM Issue 1