Chapter Events (in order by date)

 

SOCAP Chicago Chapter

EventSix Sigma White Belt Training Workshop
Date: July 24, 2014
Time: 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Location: Orbitz Worldwide, Chicago, IL
Cost: $195 per registrant.
Register Here!
Contact: Steve Peralta, speralta@tcsunited.net


SOCAP Northwest Regional Chapter

Event: Bay Area Chapter Summer Social
Date: July 31, 2014
Time: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Costs: Free -
Register Here!
Location: Skates on the Bay, Berkely, CA

Contact: Blake Landau, blake.m.landau@intel.com


Greater Philadelphia Chapter
Event
3rd Annual Take Me out to the BallGame Event

Date: August 5, 2014
Time: 5:30pm Tailgating, 7:05 game

Location: Citizen's Bank Park, PHiladelphia, PA
Cost: 35 per registrant.
Register Here!

Contact: Laurel Ardle, laurel.ardle@answernet.com

 

New York Metro Chapter
Event: 15th Annual Yankees Game Outing
Date: August 6, 2014
Time: 5:30pm
Location: Yankee Stadium
Cost: $45 per registrant. 
Register Here!
Contact: Lisa Oswald, loswald@travelzoo.com

 

Great Lakes Chapter

Event: Great Lakes Membership Appreciation Event - Pre Game Event and Picnic and Tiger's Game
Date: August 14, 2014
Time: Pre-game event 10:30am - 1:00pm; Tiger's Game 1:05pm 
Location: Detroit, MI
Cost: Free for members - Register for
Pre-Game Event and separate registration for Tiger's Game.

Contact Kim Sokol, kim.sokol@kellyocg.com

 

Florida Chapter

EventGamification -  Goals, Incentives and Influencing Behaviors

Date: August 26, 2014
Time: 10:30am - 2:30pm

Location: NAP of Americas, Miami, Florida

Cost: TBA
Contact: David Johnson, davidj@palladio.biz

 



 

 

 

 
 
 

 

2013 Annual Conference: Save the Date!

SOCAP Online Courses

CRM Magazine Global Module

2011 CRM Issue 1