Connect with SOCAP

Connect With SOCAP
twitter facebook linkedin youtube blogger email

Enter Title

SOCAP Staff Directory

Barry C. Black, II
Senior Director, Marketing & Membership
(703) 910-2474
barry@socap.org

Marjorie Bynum, CAE
Vice President of Education and Communications
(703) 910-2473
marjorie@socap.org

Matthew R. D'Uva, CAE
President & CEO
(703) 519-3700
matthew@socap.org

Ken Silverstein
Manager of Exhibits, Sponsorship and Advertising
(301) 570-6664
ken@socap.org

Sarah Tate, MA
Director, Education and Communities
(703) 910-2478
sarah@socap.org

Christina Thomas
Manager, Member Relations
(703) 910-2476
christina@socap.org

Diana Tung
Coordinator, Content and Online Learning
(703) 910-2475
diana@socap.org

 

 

Mailing Address
SOCAP International
625 North Washington Street
Suite 304
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
USA
Telephone: +1 (703) 519-3700
Fax: +1 (703) 549-4886

 

 

 

2013 Annual Conference: Save the Date!

SOCAP Online Courses

CRM Magazine Global Module

2011 CRM Issue 1