Connect with SOCAP

Connect With SOCAP
twitter facebook linkedin youtube blogger email

Enter Title

SOCAP International 2014 Committee Leadership Roster 


Standing Committees

Chapter Relations Committee
Lorainne Avery, Associated Bank, Board Advisor
Leslie Summer, General Mills, Chair
Carlos Suarez, Herbalife, Vice Chair


Communications Committee
Jason Rosser, JackThreads
Chris Irving, Publishers Clearing House, Chair


Education Committee
Sandy Jewell, Jarden Consumer Services, Board Advisor
Michael Boudreau, Eli Lilly, Chair
Matt Sanders, Hyatt Corporation, Vice Chair 


Executive Committee
Kim McMiller, Kraft Foods, Chair
Céline Dumais, L'Oréal USA
Patrice Fehl, The Hershey Company
Helen Horsham-Bertels, Starwood Hotels and Resorts
Linnea Johnson, Unilever
Jeanne Jones, ConAgra Foods
Chris Irving, Publishers Clearing House
Marie Shubin, E & J Gallo Winery
Matthew D'Uva, SOCAP International  


Finance Committee
Helen Horsham-Bertels, Starwood Hotels and Resorts, Chair
Susan Baranowsky, Campbell Soup Company, Audit Chair


Membership Committee
Thomas Siebert, Board Advisor
Lisa Diehl, Orbitz, Chair
Kathy Pangrac, Bigelow Tea, Vice Chair


Member Services Committee
Andy Begnoche, HOLDCOM, Board Advisor
Shelley Elkins, Guthy-Renker Corporation, Chair
Colleen Hebel, Maple Leaf Foods, Vice Chair 


Nominating Committee
Linnea Johnson, Unilever, Chair
Mike Boudreau, Eli Lilly
Cheryl Duwve, Roche
Mark Hamilton, Inktel
Chris Irving, Publishers Clearing House
Jim Moloney, General Motors
Marie Shubin, E & J Gallo Winery



Community Steering Committees

Automotive Community Steering Committee
Jim Moloney, General Motors, Board Advisor
Chuck Yaeger, Lexus, Chair


Business Partner Advisory Council (BPAC) Steering Committee
Linnea Johnson, Unilever, Board Advisor
Mark Hamilton, Inktel, Chair


Canadian Community Steering Committee
Chris Wallace, 24-7 Intouch, Board Advisor
Kevin Schofield, Unilever, Chair
Linda Grover, McCormick Canada, Vice Chair


Consumer Packaged Goods (CPG) Industry Community Steering Committee
Patrice Fehl, The Hershey Company, Board Advisor
Sharon Rickabaugh, Continental Mills, Chair
Peggy Lundquist, White Wave Foods, Vice Chair


Executive Community Steering Committee
Jeanne Jones, ConAgra Foods, Board Advisor
Andrea McLean, Estee Lauder, Board Advisor
Donna Milito, Bayer, Chair


Hospitality, Travel and Tourism Community Steering Committee
Matt Sanders, Hyatt Corporation, Board Advisor
Michelle Mitchell, InterContinental Hotels Group, Chair
Doug Stolls, Virgin America


Retail and Direct Sales Community Steering Committee
Ed Billmaier, Pier One Imports, Board Advisor 








2013 Annual Conference: Save the Date!

SOCAP Online Courses

CRM Magazine Global Module

2011 CRM Issue 1